Meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of every month when there are plans to be reviewed


Planning Members

  • Bob Dobosh – Chairman
  • Jim Smith – Vice Chairman
  • Fred Mourar
  • Eugene Getz
  • Wilson Klotzman
  • Noel Torres
  • Jim Boyle
  • George Spencer – Alternate

Ms. Cindy Norato – Planning Commission Administrator

ARRO Engineering & Environmental Consultants – Township Engineer

Attorney Robert Yurchak – Planning Commission Solicitor

All Planning meetings open to the public starting at 6:00 PM.

For more information contact the Township Office.

*** Meeting is scheduled for October 4, 2023, at 6:00pm ***